• Winemaker Freddy Arredondo Freddy@caveb.com
    509-785-3742

  • Wineclub Manager Grace Fifield

    Grace.fifield@caveb.com

    509-785-3500

  • Tia Tracy- Tasting Room Specialist

    Tia.tracy@caveb.com

    ****************************************************************

    Kathy Willett, Tasting Room Specialist & Cave B Ridge Rental Coordinator Kathy.willett@caveb.com

    Tasting room Quincy: 509-785-3500,ext.0

    ****************************************************************

    Alyse Brown. new Cave B Quincy Tasting Room Manager & Special Events Manager at our Cave B Summer Music Theater

    alyse.brown@caveb.com

  • Woodinville Tasting Room Manager Alison Cram

    Alison.cram@caveb.com

    425-949-7152

  • Carrie Arredondo

    Events & Marketing Manager

    Carrie@caveb.com or Events@caveb.com

     

  • Janet Bryan Chief Financial Officer (please note for Wine Club questions email our Wine Club Manager Grace.Fifield@caveb.com)

    Janet@caveb.com

     

  • Instagram: @cavebestatewinery   #caveb or #cavebwinery

    Twitter: @cavebwinery #caveb or #cavebwinery

    We have 3 Facebook pages, one for our Quincy tasting room, the second for our Woodinville tasting room and the 3rd for Cave B Summer Music Theater events. Follow us on all three!

    https://www.facebook.com/cavebestatewinery is our main, most active site about property events and our Quincy tasting room

    https://www.facebook.com/cavebestatewinerywoodinville specifically for our Woodinville tasting room

    https://www.facebook.com/CaveBSummerMusicTheater/ for information on our Theater events such as the Summer Sunday Symphonies with the Yakima Symphony Orchestra

    REVIEW us on Trip Advisor at Cave B Estate Winery. We would love to hear from you.