• Winemaker Freddy Arredondo Freddy@caveb.com
    509-785-3742

  •  

    Wineclub@caveb.com

    509-785-3500, ext.2

  • Dan  Fagan- Quincy Tasting Room Manager

    509-785-3500, ext.0

    Tia Tracy “Mama T”- Quincy Tasting Room Specialist

    Tia.Tracy@caveb.com

    509-785-3500, ext.0

  •  

    Woodinville Tasting Room Manager Alison Cram

    Alison.cram@caveb.com

    425-949-7152

  •  

    Carrie Arredondo

    Winery Events & Marketing Manager

    Carrie@caveb.com or Events@caveb.com

    Please note: Cave B Resort (Inn, Restaurant & Spa) in the summer of 2017 was sold and is owned and managed separately from the winery. It was resold again in late December 2020 and renamed Sagecliffe Resort & Spa. It is not affiliated with Cave B Estate Winery except in history and that we share a driveway. The Park at Cave B for RV overnight parking is also owned separately, go to www.theparkatcaveb.com. The Cave B Ridge condos and the Lakehouses are also each owned by individuals and not associated with Cave B LLC. For all wedding and catering questions please contact Sagecliffe Resort & Spa. Unless you are a professional photographer and want to photograph in our vineyards, piazza, pond area or cliff edges please contact events@caveb.com for a waiver form. Thank you!

  • Janet Bryan Chief Financial Officer

    Janet@caveb.com

    (please note for Wine Club questions email our Wine Club Manager Kirsten at wineclub@caveb.com)

     

  • Instagram: @cavebestatewinery   #caveb or #cavebwinery

    Twitter: @cavebwinery #caveb or #cavebwinery

    https://www.facebook.com/cavebestatewinery is our main, most active site about property events, wine sales & specials, awards and our Quincy tasting room

    https://www.facebook.com/StageB/ for information on our beautiful outdoor amphitheater events 

     

  • Linda Moran- Cave B Tri-Cities (Kennewick) Tasting Room Manager

    Tri-Cities (Kennewick) Tasting Room Manager- Linda Moran

     509-820-3710

    Linda.Moran@caveb.com