• Winemaker Freddy Arredondo Freddy@caveb.com
    509-785-3742

  • Wineclub@caveb.com

    509-785-3500, ext.2

  • Dan  Fagan- Quincy Tasting Room Manager

    dan.fagan@caveb.com

    509-785-3500, ext.0

     

     

  • Woodinville Tasting Room Manager Alison Cram

    Alison.cram@caveb.com

    425-949-7152

  • Carrie Arredondo

    Winery Events & Marketing Manager

    Carrie@caveb.com or Events@caveb.com

    Please note: Cave B Resort (Inn, Restaurant & Spa) in the summer of 2017 was sold and was resold again in late December 2020 and renamed Sagecliffe Resort & Spa. It is not affiliated with Cave B Estate Winery except in history and that we share a driveway. The Park at Cave B for RV overnight parking is also owned separately, go to www.theparkatcaveb.com. The Cave B Ridge condos and the Lakehouses are also each owned by individuals and not associated with Cave B LLC. The Winemaker’s Lofts are operated by our Cave B Winemaker & our Events Manager, Freddy & Carrie Arredondo but are a separate legal business from Cave B LLC. Go to Airbnb to book and thewinemakerslofts@gmail.com for questions about this beautiful overnight accommodations. For all wedding and catering questions please contact Sagecliffe Resort & Spa. Unless you are a professional photographer and want to photograph in our vineyards, piazza, pond area or cliff edges please contact events@caveb.com for a waiver form. Thank you!

  • Janet Bryan, Chief Financial Officer

    Janet@caveb.com

    (please note for Wine Club questions email our Wine Club Manager Kirsten at wineclub@caveb.com)

  • Instagram: @cavebestatewinery   #caveb or #cavebwinery

    Twitter: @cavebwinery #caveb or #cavebwinery

    https://www.facebook.com/cavebestatewinery is our main, most active site about property events, wine sales & specials, awards and our Quincy tasting room

    https://www.facebook.com/StageB/ or @cavebstageb on Instagram for information on our beautiful outdoor amphitheatre events