• Winemaker Freddy Arredondo Freddy@caveb.com
    509-785-3742

  • Wineclub Manager Grace Fifield

    Grace.fifield@caveb.com

    509-785-3500

  • Tia Tracy- Quincy Tasting Room Supervisor

    Tia.tracy@caveb.com

    509-785-3500

     

  • Woodinville Tasting Room Manager Alison Cram

    Alison.cram@caveb.com

    425-949-7152

  • Carrie Arredondo

    Winery Events & Marketing Manager

    Carrie@caveb.com or Events@caveb.com

    Please note: Cave B Resort (Inn, Restaurant & Spa) in the summer of 2017 was sold and is owned and managed separately from the winery. For all wedding and catering questions please contact the Cave B Inn & Spa Resort at www.cavebinn.com

     

  • Janet Bryan Chief Financial Officer (please note for Wine Club questions email our Wine Club Manager Grace.Fifield@caveb.com)

    Janet@caveb.com

     

  • Instagram: @cavebestatewinery   #caveb or #cavebwinery

    Twitter: @cavebwinery #caveb or #cavebwinery

    We have 3 Facebook pages, one for our Quincy tasting room, the second for our Woodinville tasting room and the 3rd for our Stage B amphitheater. Follow us on all three!

    https://www.facebook.com/cavebestatewinery is our main, most active site about property events, wine sales & specials, awards and our Quincy tasting room

    https://www.facebook.com/cavebestatewinerywoodinville specifically for our Woodinville tasting room events and happenings

    https://www.facebook.com/StageB/ for information on our beautiful outdoor amphitheater events such as The Paperboys and the Vilalobos Brothers both coming summer 2019.

    REVIEW us on Trip Advisor at Cave B Estate Winery. We would love to hear from you. Please be aware the Cave B Inn, restaurant and spa were sold to new ownership in July of 2017, so any reviews for those 3 locations should not go on the winery site but the Inn’s site. Thank you.